Staff

Dan DeRoche
Senior Pastor
dan@crossviewrapids.org
Chris Putney
Associate Pastor
chris@crossviewrapids.org
Doug Allord
Pastor of Worship Arts
doug@crossviewrapids.org
Jen Oswald
Director of
Outreach and Care

jen@crossviewrapids.org
Tracy Hasenohrl
Children’s Ministry Director
tracy@crossviewrapids.org
Ashley Haferman
Ministry Assistant
ashley@crossviewrapids.org
Amanda Tranel
Ministry Assistant
amanda@crossviewrapids.org
Tasia Malooly
Finance Manager
tasia@crossviewrapids.org
Tim Merrill
Facilities Manager
tim@crossviewrapids.org