Staff

Dan DeRoche
Senior Pastor
dan@crossviewrapids.org
Chris Putney
Associate Pastor
chris@crossviewrapids.org
Cale Erickson
Director of Student Ministries
cale@crossviewrapids.org
Jen Oswald
Director of
Outreach and Care

jen@crossviewrapids.org
Tracy Hasenohrl
Children’s Ministry Director
tracy@crossviewrapids.org
Ashley Haferman
Ministry Assistant
ashley@crossviewrapids.org
Jocelyn Malooly
Ministry Assistant
jocelyn@crossviewrapids.org
Tasia Malooly
Finance Manager
tasia@crossviewrapids.org
Tim Merrill
Facilities Manager
tim@crossviewrapids.org